School Calendar

​​​Calendar for the school year 2018-2019:

Nov 09, Fri – PTA meeting

Nov 19, Mon – SLC & Parent / Teacher meeting

  • L&B test week starts, ISL runs on revised timetable

Nov 20, Tue – SLC & Parent / Teacher meeting

Nov 23, Fri - L&B test week finishes, ISL runs on normal timetable

  • Music Theory test for ISL students

Dec 5 Wed, Sinterklaas

Dec 17, Mon – No timetabled lessons this week

Dec 20, Thu – Potluck arranged by parents

Dec 21, Fri – Lessons end at noon

  • Christmas holidays begin

Jan 7, Mon – Lessons start again​

Feb 5, Tue - ISL Open Day

Feb 14-24 - February break

Mar 7-14 - Collapsed timetable

Apr 3-8 - Collapsed timetable

Apr 17, Wed - Collapsed timetable

Apr 19, Fri - Easter holidays begin

May 6, Mon - School starts again

May 30-31 - No school

June 10, Mon - No school​


​​​